> Home > Contact
Montreal

8138, boul. Métropolitain East
Montreal, Qc, Canada
H1K 1A1

Phone : (514) 353-3381
Fax : (514) 353-4897

Représentatives

Guy Lefebvre : glefebvre@laser2d-3d.com




Toronto

95, Dawlish ave.
Toronto, On, Canada
L4G 6R4

Phone : 1-888-707-1431

Représentatives

Gerry Morena : gmorena@laser2d-3d.com
Tom Schoenhofer : tschoenhofer@laser2d-3d.com



New York

230, Park Ave
New York, New York
10169

Phone : (914) 262-7853
Fax : (917) 591-5554

Représentative

Jean-Philippe Creedon : jpcreedon@laser2d-3d.com



Quebec

810, Grande-Allee West
Quebec, Qc, Canada
G1S 1C4

Phone : (418) 686-0888
Fax : (418) 686-0846

Représentatives

Luc Gravel : lgravel@laser2d-3d.com
Daniel Laquerre : dlaquerre@laser2d-3d.com